Leadership and governance


The Hon. Michael H. Wilson (Board Chair)

John G. Abbott (current)

Dennis Anderson

Teresa (Tera) Beaulieu (current)

Francois Borgeat

Charles J. Bruce (current)

Kim Calsaferri (current)

Uppala Chandrasekera (current)

Manon Charbonneau (current)

Mike Dalton (current)

Debbie DeLancey

Patrick Dion

Christine Donoghue (current)

Cheryl Fraser (current)

Paul Glover

Arlene Hache (current)

Mark Henick (current)

Karen Herd

Richard Jock (current)

Kimberly Kratzig

Shan Landry

Michael Mayne

James Morrisey 

Peter Ralph (current)

Executive Leadership Team

Louise Bradley, President and Chief Executive Officer

Ed Mantler, Vice President, Programs and Priorities

Michel Rodrigue, Vice-President, Organizational Performance and Public Affairs

Robert Thomas, Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer